Introducing The Summerfield Sisters Chapter Book Series!

Introducing The Summerfield Sisters chapter book series from Small Publishing!Victory_in_Valdese_Cover

Follow the adventures of eight-year-old Madelene Summerfield and her supportive older sister Meredith as they overcome the challenges posed by juvenile rheumatoid arthritis.

Book 1: Victory in Valdese is now available!

Meredith Summerfield is new to Valdese Middle School. She is quiet, studious, and the only one in the school who is not at the weekly football games. But it’s not a lack of school spirit that keeps her from attending. If only her classmates knew the real story . . .

Join the Summerfield sisters for a journey of family, friendship, and football in this first title of the series from Small Publishing.

Click here to order your copy today! Makes a great gift for young readers!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s